Home
ABOUT HDR
NEWS
IMAGES
RAMBLE REPORTS
RAMBLES
EQUIPMENT
SAFETY
MEMBERSHIP
LINKS
CONTACT US

RAMBLES 2018

 

Ramble Programme 2018

 

Here are the proposed dates and venues for 2018. The dates are unlikely to change but the venues may once we have audited them. 
 

 

Tuesday 18th April

- Aldourie Woods from Dores

 

Thursday 10th May

- Brahan Estate

 

Saturday 2nd June

- AGM & Ramble at Drumnadrochit

 

Friday 22nd June

- Forres Walking Festival

 

Monday 9th July

- Glenmore

 

Thursday 26th July

- Beinn Eighe trails, Kinlochewe
 

Tuesday 14th August

- Corrimony, near Cannich

 

Friday 31st August

- Hilton of Cadbol

 

Wednesday 19th September

- Grantown

 

Monday 8th October

- Strathpeffer

 

Tuesday 6th November

- Fairburn Estate